Latest Products http://www.sandalwoodbead.com Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.sandalwoodbead.com Sandalwood Beads http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-beads.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandalwood Beads, we offer, are used to perform spiritual practice. Typically, the finest quality Mysore sandalwood is used to make this range of Chandana Beads. These Sandalwood Beads are extensively used for making personal mediation necklaces, bracelets and many other things. Sandalwood Bracelets http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-bracelets.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood is one of the traditional materials used for making chanting Beads in India. Our Sandalwood Bracelets induce positive energy, bring clear perception, and promote tranquility and a positive frame of mind. Sandalwood Buddha Statue http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-buddha-statue.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Buddha Lotus Statue that is carved from pure white sandalwood. The Feng Shui Sandalwood Buddha Statue can be used as decorative item or gifted to anyone on different occasions. Catering to the ever-changing demands of buyers, we are offering a broad array of Sandalwood Buddha Statues. Sandalwood Ganesha Statue http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-ganesha-statue.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Handmade Ganesha Statue, which is carved from pure sandalwood by the skilled artisans of Rajasthan. Available in variety of sizes and postures, our Sandalwood Ganesha Statue is packed in sound packing to avoid breakage or any harm to statue. Sandalwood Laughing Buddha http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-laughing-buddha.htm Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has established itself as one of the eminent Suppliers and Exporters of Sandalwood Laughing Buddha in Jaipur, Rajasthan. We provide Chandana Laughing Buddha in diverse sizes and postures as per the demands and needs of buyers. Sandalwood Prayer Beads http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-prayer-beads.htm Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Supplier and Exporter of Pure Sandalwood Prayer Mala in Jaipur, Rajasthan. The exclusive range of Sandalwood Prayer Beads, we provide, is made by revered craftsman of Rajasthan. Available in varied specifications, the Chandana Prayer Beads represent our Indian culture. Sandalwood Semi Finished Beads http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-semi-finished-beads.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store natural dark golden brown colored Sandalwood Semi Finished Beads. Our Handmade Chandana Semi Finished Beads have natural sweet woody fragrance. The Sandalwood Semi Finished Beads, we deal in, are pure sandalwood mala made by the experienced craftsmen of Rajasthan. Sandalwood Beaded Necklace http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Beaded Necklace that we export and supply is procured from the reliable manufacturers and vendors present in the market. Made from quality sandalwood, our beaded necklace is appreciated for its superb finish, termite resistance and simple design. Sandalwood Elephant Statue http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-elephant-statue.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noteworthy Exporters & Suppliers of intricately designed Sandalwood Elephant Statue. Procured from the reliable sources, our Sandalwood Elephant Statue is crafted by skilled artisans to offer a perfect resemblance of elephant. Sandalwood Mala Beads http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-mala-beads.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant appearance, high durability, impeccable finish and precise design – are some of the factors that distinguish our Pure Sandalwood Mala Beads from the rest in the market. Our range of Sandalwood Mala Beads includes Carved Sandalwood Mala Beads and Crafted Sandalwood Mala Beads. Sandalwood Mala http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-mala.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Sandalwood Mala in Rajasthan, India. Our extensive range of Mala is inclusive of Hand Carved Sandalwood Mala, Sandalwood Japa Mala and Sandalwood Buddhist Mala. Carved Sandalwood Mala Beads http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/carved-sandalwood-mala-beads.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial experience and strong tie-ups, we are eminent in offering a wide assortment of Carved Sandalwood Mala Beads that are available in number of specifications. Crafted Sandalwood Mala Beads http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/crafted-sandalwood-mala-beads.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Crafted Sandalwood Mala Beads in Rajasthan, India. Even finishing, perfect designing, smooth texture and pleasing odor are the key attributes of our Crafted Mala Beads, which makes them highly in demand. Hand Carved Sandalwood Mala http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/hand-carved-sandalwood-mala.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, We are a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Hand Carved Sandalwood Mala all over the globe. We make available enduring, pleasing fragrant and the finest Carved Sandalwood Mala to all our precious buyers. Sandalwood Buddhist Mala http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-buddhist-mala.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are affianced in offering a wide variety of Sandalwood Buddhist Mala. Procured from trustworthy manufacturers, our Sandalwood Buddhist Mala is made up of 100% pure sandalwood. Our Sandalwood Buddhist Mala is flawless on counts of quality, durability and performance. Sandalwood Japa Mala http://www.sandalwoodbead.com/sandalwood-japa-mala.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier and Exporter of Sandalwood Japa Mala. Available in number of specifications, our Sandalwood Japa Mala is highly in demand. It possesses pleasant fragrance and fine finishing. Our Sandalwood Japa Mala is stalwartly built having simple, yet elegant look.